JCC General Number: (717) 236-9555


Staff Member Email Extension
Kimberly Evanoff
AR Specialist
k.evanoff@jewishfedhbg.org 3200
Patricia E. Bromley
Administrative Assistant
p.bromley@jewishfedhbh.org 3209
Terry Fisher
Asst. Children, Youth and Camp Director
t.fisher@jewishfedhbg.org 3121
Normal H. Gras
Food Services Director & Kosher Caterer
n.gras@jewishfedhbg.org 3105
Larissa Litvak
Food Services
3105
Robert L. Kershaw
Pool Manager
3119
Reva Schulman
Campaign Director
r.schulman@jewishfedhbg.org 3210
Lisa Peterson
Food Services
3105
Lillian W. Rappaport
Jewish Education Director
l.rappaport@jewishfedhbg.org 3402
Beth S. Romano
Campaign Asst. & Database Manager
b.romano@jewishfedhbg.org 3204
Karen A. Shellenhamer
Accounting Supervisor
k.shellenhamer@jewishhbg.org 3208
Linda L. Skulsky
Membership & Marketing Director
Aerobic Program Coordinator
l.skulsky@jewishfedhbg.org 3050
Carl Braunegg
Chief Financial Officer
c.braunegg@jewishfed.hbg 3201
Terri L. Travers
SFR Director
t.travers@jewishfedhbg.org 3110
Gerri Litteral
Community Review Advertising
233-0109
ext. 117
Andrea L. Weikert
Children, Youth & Camp Director
JCC Team Leader
3108
David I. Weisberg
Executive Director
Managing Editor Community Review
d.weisberg@jewishfedhbg.org 3104

Marcia Gochenaur
SFR Desk Manager
Personal Trainer

3103
Cheryl Y. Yablon
Health & Wellness Director
Senior Adult Director
c.yablon@jewishfedhbg.org 3115
Daniel Henderson
Facilities Manager
d.henderson@jewishfedhbg.org 3206
Richard Davis
SFR Desk Manager
3103
Lisa Blystone
Peggy Keever
Julianne Alder
Receptionists
3403
Nach Rosenberg
Endowment Director
n.rosenberg@jewishfedhbg.org 3202
Michele Wickwire
Endowment Administrator
m.wickwire@jewishfedhbg.org 3058
Jen Yingling
Early Learning Director
j.yingling@jewishfedhbg.org 3107
Cindy Gold
Early Learning Staff Member
ecd@jewishfedhbg.org 3106